top of page

Electric 'Black' Dreads


I have made for you 30 retextures of Esmeralda’s conversion of the Sims 3 'Electric Dreads' men's hair, from EA’s ‘Midnight Hollow’ world to Sims 4. This was my favorite hair for Sims 3 so I was so excited to see it for 4. I take no credit for this mesh, only the retexture.

All dreads are black with colored Lox/Tubing.

If you would like any other colors feel free to message me the HTML color code and I will add them.

For Teen-Elder Females and Males!

Male Mesh Polygons: 5393 for each hair. This is somewhat higher than default TS4 hair, so use sparingly if you have a very low-spec PC.

Thanks to Esmeralda @ MTS for the amazing mesh conversion.

This is a standalone item, and will not override any other items.

.::Download Rules::.

Do not re-upload Do not claim as your own No pay sites Recolors not allowed Do not alter without my permission Tag SrslySims if you use, I would love to see them in your game.

30 colors included!

 

Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page