top of page

Valentines 2015 Choker


I have made for you 30 recolors of ladyhayny's “Heart Choker” that she created for me. This item is for the Sims 4. I take no credit for this mesh, only the retexture.

This item is part of my Valentines 2015 Set! Be sure to check my page on Valentines day for the rest of the set!

If you would like any other colors feel free to message me the HTML color code and I will add them.

For Teen-Elder Females!

Thanks to ladyhayny for the amazing mesh!

Polys: 8036

This is a standalone item, and will not override any other items.

.::Download Rules::.

Do not re-upload Do not claim as your own No pay sites Recolors not allowed Do not alter without my permission Tag SrslySims if you use, I would love to see them in your game. Original Mesh found HERE, Created by LadyHayny

35 colors included!

 

Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page