top of page

Cupcake Plate Wall Decals


I have made for you some cupcake and plate wall decals to show off in your bakery's! They are a mashup of icons extracted from the base game and recolored. I did not plan on sharing these but I received a few asks and thought why not. So enjoy!

Thanks to TheSimsKid @ MTS for extracting these amazing icons!

If you would like any other colors feel free to message me the HTML color code and I will add them.

Colors include: Black | Pink | Yellow | Purple | Blue | Green | White | Teal | Red | Orange

Base Game Compatible

Found under: Decorations > Paintings & Posters Cost: §100

This is a standalone item, and will not override any other items.

No issues found, play tested. If you have an issue let me know and I will look into it.

 

Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page